Dean

Chris Riley-Tillman

Joanne H. Hook Dean's Chair in Educational RenewalProfessor rileytillmant@missouri.edu

Associate Deans

Erica Lembke

Associate Dean for ResearchCurators’ Distinguished Professor lembkee@missouri.edu

Jennifer Fellabaum-Toston

Senior Associate Dean, Student Success & Academic AffairsAssociate Teaching Professor, Higher Education fellabaumje@missouri.edu

Joi L. Moore

Associate Dean for Engagement & OutreachProfessor moorejoi@missouri.edu

Department Chairs

Sarah Diem

Interim DeanProfessor, PK12 Leadership and Policy diems@missouri.edu

Samuel Otten

Lois Knowles Faculty Fellow, Associate ProfessorDepartment Chair - Learning, Teaching, and Curriculum ottensa@missouri.edu

Brenda Lohman

Professor Department Chair - Human Development and Family ScienceDirector - Center for Family Policy and Research blohman@umsystem.edu

Rose Marra

Director and Professor - School of Information Science & Learning Technologies rmarra@missouri.edu

Denice Adkins

Associate Director and Professor - School of Information Science & Learning Technologies adkinsde@missouri.edu

Christopher Slaten

Department Chair - Educational, School, and Counseling PsychologyNorman C. Gysbers, Ph.D. Faculty Fellow in Counseling PsychologySchool Counselor Program Coordinator slatenc@missouri.edu

Cheryl Offutt

Associate Department Chair - Educational, School, and Counseling PsychologyAssociate Teaching Professor, School Psychology Program Coordinator EdSp MHPS Program Coordinator offuttc@missouri.edu

Delinda van Garderen

Department Chair - Special EducationProfessor vangarderend@missouri.edu