MU College of Education Faculty Promotions

The University of Missouri College of Education is proud to announce the following faculty promotions, effective Sept. 1, 2017.


Jeni Hart

Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Graduate StudiesProfessor, Higher Education

Delinda van Garderen

Department Chair - Special EducationProfessor

Associate Professor

Amy Lannin

Associate ProfessorDirector, Campus Writing ProgramDirector, Missouri Writing Projects Network

Chad Rose

Director of Graduate Studies, Associate ProfessorDirector, SMART MBH