MU College of Education 2020 Faculty Promotions

The University of Missouri College of Education is proud to announce the following faculty promotions, effective Sept. 1, 2020.


Denice Adkins

Associate Director and Professor - School of Information Science & Learning Technologies

Sarah Diem

Department Chair - Educational Leadership & Policy AnalysisProfessor, PK12 Leadership and Policy

Associate Professor of Teaching

Beth Brendler

Associate Teaching Professor

Lisa Goran

Associate Teaching Professor

Teaching Professor