Educational Leadership & Policy Analysis
303 Townsend Hall
Columbia, MO 65211

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Looking for someone specific? Check our department directory.

Student Support Services

Jude Sommerjones

Student Services Support Assistant

Department Chair

Sarah Diem

Department Chair - Educational Leadership & Policy AnalysisProfessor, PK12 Leadership and Policy

Program Coordinators

Lisa Scheese

Assistant Teaching Professor

Emily Crawford-Rossi

Director of Graduate Studies, Associate Professor, PK12 Leadership and Policy

Beth Whitaker

Assistant Teaching Professor, PK12 LeadershipProgram Coordinator, PK12 Leadership and Policy

Faculty & Staff Forms


[gmap-embed id=”211″]